You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > SystemSaver > Does SystemSaver Wipe the Registry?
Does SystemSaver Wipe the Registry?
print icon

The registry is broken up into multiple pieces. The most common two are the local machine and the current user registries. The current user gets wiped out by SystemSaver when the user gets wiped. The local machine remains mostly untouched but some fields are sanitized.

Feedback
2 out of 22 found this helpful

scroll to top icon