You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > SecureClean > Not Saving Settings
Not Saving Settings
print icon

If SecureClean isn't saving any of the settings once the software is restarted, that means the Program Data file (C:/programdata/Whitecanyon/secureclean) was set to read-only and could not be changed. To bypass this, close SecureClean and run as administrator. This must be done each time you restart the computer. 

Feedback
0 out of 21 found this helpful

scroll to top icon